Archive and delete projects from project settings

In order to facilitate working in projects, administrators can archive or delete projects right from the project settings.

Within a project, simply navigate to the project settings and click either on the Archive project or Delete project button in the upper right corner. You are then forwarded to project page in the administration.

Archive or delete project

< Back