Backlogs settings

Configure your backlogs settings for a project.

Set the definition of done

You can set the definition of done for your backlogs module. This defines when a work packages should be treated as being done and calculated to the burndown (or burnup chart).

Choose the status which should be treated as done.

Press the blue Save button to apply your changes.

The Rebuild positions button for the backlogs re-calculates the position of a work package in the product backlog.