Create or edit meeting minutes
A meeting’s minutes are automatically created when closing the agenda by opening the detailed view of the meeting and selecting the Close option.
The agenda is closed and copied to the minutes which are opened. You can start editing the minutes now. As with the agenda and wiki pages, you can link minutes to work packages, documents, etc.
Don’t forget to Save your data.
You will be directed to the detailed meeting view, where you can
- edit the minutes,
- view the change history,
- send the minutes for review to invitees and attendees (as well as watchers and the meeting’s author).