Add meeting participants

You can add participants to a meeting while being in the edit mode. The process is the same whether you are creating a new meeting or editing an existing one. Additionally you can record after the meeting who actually took part in it.

You can see the list of all the project members under the name and place fields. This list varies from project to project. If you select the field in the columns Invitees or Attendees, the selected project members will be notified automatically when an agenda or a meeting protocol is created.

By removing the check mark you can remove project members from the meetings.

Click on the Save button to secure the changes made by you.

Add or remove meeting participants