Delete account

You can delete your own account in My account.

If you cannot see the entry Delete account in the My account side menu, make sure the option “Users allowed to delete their account” is activated in the administration.

To delete your account, select the entry My account from the side menu and enter your login and confirm the deletion.

Delete account

Important: Deleting a user account is permanent and cannot be reversed.