Manage or remove project members
You can manage project membership under the Members tab in project settings. In this view you can see the list of all the project members, theirs roles as well as the current hourly rate (if the costs plugin is installed). At this point you can adapt the following:
- Edit members. After clicking the edit icon, a list of available roles will open, where you can make the changes and save them.
- Remove project members by clicking the remove icon.
- Click on the link to set the hourly rate for the project member for this specific project.