How can we help you?

Choose a category to find the help you need

Manage the Definition of Done

If you are using a backlogs plugin, you can define what it means when a work package status is set to “done”. To do that navigate into Project Settings and select “Backlog Settings” tab. You can now adapt the definition of done by checking the appropriate boxes in the list of all the project statutes and save your preference. Note: You can select multiple fields.

 Manage definition of done